AKB48 / Perfume !

Publié le par Béné


AKB48
NEW DVD
ファーストコンサート「会いたかった~柱はないぜ!~」in 日本青年館 ノーマルVer. ////  シャッフルVer. (First Concert Aitakatta - Hashira wa Nai ze! In Nihon Seinenkan  normal vers. /// Shuffle vers.)
AKB48
2007.1.31 OUT
DFBL-7086 / DFBL-7087
¥6,090 (tax in)

Tracklist:
Overture
PARTYが始まるよ (PARTY ga hajimaru yo)
Dear my teacher
会いたかった (Aitakatta)
クラスメイト  (KURASU MEITO)
あなたとクリスマスイブ (Anata to KURISUMASU IBU)
キスはだめよ (KISU wa dame yo)
星の温度  (Hoshii no ondo)
投げキッスで打落とせ!  (Nage KISSU de uchi otose)
Blue rose
Bird
禁じられた2人  (Kinjirareta futari)
渚のCHERRY  (Nagisa no CHERRY)
ガラスのI LOVE YOU (GARASU no I LOVE YOU)
雨の動物園  (Ame no doubutsuen)
小池  (Koike)
転がる石になれ  (Koro ga ru ishi ni nare)
制服が邪魔をする (Seifuku ga jama wo suru)
涙売りの少女  (Namida uri no shoujo)
Virgin love
シンデレラは騙されない  (SHINDERERA wa sarenai)
青空のそばにいて (Aozora no soba ni ite)
スカート、ひらり  (SKAATO Hirari)
桜の花びらたち (Sakura no hanabiratachi)
AKB48
会いたかった (Aitakatta)


 
Eeeerk, The cover sucks a lot ! Almost no photos.. BUT the Tracklist is .... great ! I love most of the song (when I write this lines hahaha)

Seifuku ga jama wo suru is on Jpopsuki ! Currently waiting for an other link. I'll put the DL here when I'll have it.







PERFUME











2006.03.14


Chokotto disco
The song is more like Vitamin Drop, Sweet Donuts and popper song than electro World style of songs.
I prefer songs like Electro World but Chokotto Disco is not bad. It just sounds like an old Perfume song.
The chorus is good with Chokotto Disco lines. and after with DISUKO....
It's only a radio rip ut the quality is good. I love their voices as usual

Twinkle Snow Powdery Snow (jpopsuki / youtube)
The song really grow on me. I just love it now.
For the PV it is the winter side of Electro World. Almost the same city with almost the same effects but for winter. It has colours too. Not a lot anyways.
I don't like at all costumes and the dance is ok but not as good as Electro World one. Maybe I need to watch a dance version ?.
As usual 'exept for Computer city), Perfume's PV designer did a FABULOUS work. It is beautiful.
A must to have !

Last News :
Girl's BOX 01 RE-BORN DVD, an expected release will be ... release !!! We don't know the date yet.



◎◎◎◎◎◎◎ ◎◎◎◎◎◎◎ ◎◎◎◎◎◎◎ ◎◎◎◎◎◎◎
Listening!Perfume - Twinkle Snow Powdery Snow
Free TalkItsumo happy ne~. Yes, I am always happy !





Publié dans Media

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
Blogs are so informative where we get lots of information on any topic. Nice job keep it up!!______________________dissertation literature review
Répondre