karaokes

Publié le par Béné

I did a lot of karaokes so I decided to post them ! Please read, listen & review !

Koi*Kana (Kusumi Koharu)
Solo
I sang this song for a personal & secret project.
I did it ver quickely because I did it before but audacity bigged
when I was saving the song..
The music is too low but for the 1st time, I almost likea solo karaoke)


Special Generation (originally by Berryz Koubou)
With : Greta,Katri~,makocchi~,Miyoki,Nebuner,SweetBene,Yasu & Yumeno
This song with the next is from a  little forum that I love (I don't want to put the
URL and the name because of some people) & I am in 2 units. This time is Cherryz Koubou, berryz Koubou's cover group.
I like it better that the next one. Miyoki's voice is so cute as
Yumeno's  Great Greta's one!) ! I wasn't too bad too I think XD.
What a pity that makkochhi has some mic pb !
One of my favorite karaoke ever !


CHERRY FIELDS (originally by Berryz Koubou)
With : Greta,Katri~,makocchi~,Miyoki,Nebuner,SweetBene,Yasu & Yumeno
Again with Cherryz Koubou's girls ! The instrumental sucks a bit
(but that's not your fault Greta !) because for this song, the
instru do not exist. We really can hear the voice of all of us.
I like it for that. The other negative point is Yumeno's weird
line!


As for one day (originally by Morning Musume Sakuragumi (Live))
With : Maya_chan, Sweetbene, haruna_hamasaki, chocolat, Ra-chan, e-chan & Katri_Takitty
I don't like the mix of this song even that the mixer
(**Maya-chan** did her best ! I know how it is difficult to mix
this song).But the voice are good I think. What a pity the Kago
girl don't record the talk part at the beginning.

Do it now! (originally by Morning Musume Otomegumi (Live))
With : Maya_chan, Sweetbene, haruna_hamasaki, chocolat, Ra-chan, e-chan & Katri_Takitty
I prefer this one even the mix is not very very good too.
A girl miss a line too. But our voices fit the song.


LolitA*Strawberry in Summer (originally by SweetS)
With : Reina, haruna_hamasaki, SweetBene, FRUITS_SHELLY & BoAfan1
Exept BoAfan1 parts (your voice is good but parts are), I love the song.
FRUITS_SHELLY's voice & mne fit together (we are respectively Miori & Mai)
Reina is the queen of the song!

Sentimental Hurricane (originally by Harenchi*Punch)
With : Luthien19 & Sweetbene
My 1st mix ever ! A lot of people told me that it was great for
a 1st but I am not sure XD.
I made the instumental so it sucks.
Luthien's voice & mine fit very well (we have é others karaokes
together that I have to mix. Sorry for the late Luthien ! I'll
do it tomorrow for sure)

 

Wakkyanai (Z) (originally by °C-ute)

With : Ra-chan, rui, .:Takitty*fan:., sweetbene, asim-chan, gocchin56, Greta & Angel_Yukari

Wow I really like it ! The voices are all great !

Takitty's mic is a bit weird but that's not grave,she sounds good ! I really like chorus !

 

 

¤~°*¤~°*¤~°*¤~°*¤~°*¤~°*¤~°*¤~°*¤~°*¤~°*¤~°*¤~°*¤~°*¤~°*

¤~°*Kikimasu¤~°* GAM - Melodies

¤~°*Free Talk¤~°* I WANT TO BE YOUNG !!!!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
N
<br /> Blogs are so informative where we get lots of information on any topic. Nice job keep it up!!<br /> ____________________<br /> <br /> nursing dissertation<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
D
Blogs are so informative where we get lots of information on any topic. Nice job keep it up!!____________________dissertation samples
Répondre
E
wow, liking the karaoke! randomly surfed into here googling "meganekko"-- in a way it's preferable to the original, since the vocals are simpler and less overdone. bravo ^_^
Répondre
T
I finally managed to outsmart Megaupload, since it hates me. So far I've listened to only to your solo Koi*Kana, and though I never heard the original, I can say, you did it perfectly! Your voice fits there fairly well! Great karaoke.<br /> Personal & secret project? Intriguing. ^^
Répondre
H
moi j'adore Koi*Kana!!! elle est vraiment trop bien!!!!!
Répondre